8U Strike Teams Announced

Sep 13, 2017 1:45 PM
Lori Chitwood

2018 8U Strike Player Announcements

                    Coach - Brown                                                                               Coach- Durston        

                    Ben Anderson                                                                                Taylor Willis

                    Parker Brandon                                                                              Hudson Overstreet

                    Tighe Brown                                                                                  Nathan Durston

                    Gavin Burton                                                                                 Tyler Baker

                    Easton Cline                                                                                   Houston Hume

                    Tyler Day                                                                                       Julian Thurston

                    Jacob Freibert                                                                                 Jodie Crutcher

                    Bryson Howell                                                                               Joey Henry

                    Beck Jarrett                                                                                    Luke Carroll

                    James Schwager                                                                             CJ Noack

                    Mitchell Taylor                                                                               Jacob Rasmussen

                                                                                                                            Kaden Green


External links are provided for reference purposes. JEFFERSONTOWN YOUTH BASEBALL AND SOFTBALL is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My League

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play